Table Testing

Jefferson County Voting Information - JCRP Ver.1.3 - Google Fusion Tables
Precinct 4

Chair: Mitchell Templeton
Phone: 409-782-7227
Email: mitchtempleton@hotmail.com

More Info
Precinct 6

Chair: Ryan Dollinger
Phone: 409-225-8422
Email: ryan.dollinger@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 7

Chair: Nickol Marie Conklin
Phone: 409-273-0866
Email: nickolconklin@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 9

Chair: Kenneth Barry
Phone: 409-853-1814
Email: kb19602002@yahoo.com

More Info
Precinct 17

Chair: Doug Eugene Wallace
Phone: 409-656-1091
Email: jeffersoncounty17@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 23

Chair: Sheryl Lynn Muller
Phone: 409-899-1350
Email: muller.sheryl@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 25

Chair: Delana Horn
Phone: 409-752-5858
Email: delanahorn@yahoo.com

More Info
Precinct 27

Chair: Doug Landry
Phone: 409-842-1818
Email: cdcad@swbell.net

More Info
Precinct 30

Chair: Bailey Gene Wingate
Phone: 409-781-5863
Email: bayleafwingate@aol.com

More Info
Precinct 33

Chair: M. Jeanene Ebeling
Phone: 409-736-1912
Email: mjebeling@gt.rr.com

More Info
Precinct 36

Chair: Jeff B Sadighi
Phone: 832-780-9675
Email: sailmanzanillo@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 37

Chair: Rick Williams
Phone: 409-728-1853
Email: rnwilliams@gt.rr.com

More Info
Precinct 38

Chair: Lanora Read
Phone: 409-550-8488
Email: lgread@gt.rr.com

More Info
Precinct 43

Chair: Ronald Arrington
Phone: 409-960-7266
Email: rdainco@msn.com

More Info
Precinct 56

Chair: Joyce L Graffagnino
Phone: 409-293-0396
Email: darrell77627@aol.com

More Info
Precinct 62

Chair: Angela Sawyer
Phone: 409-656-0719
Email: angeladsawyer@yahoo.com

More Info
Precinct 64

Chair: Jean Baradar
Phone: 409-842-1551
Email: meanjeanb9@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 68

Chair: Trent Muller
Phone: 409-283-1774
Email: muller.trent@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 69

Chair: Bobby Simon
Phone: 409-289-1549
Email: bobby.simon44@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 72

Chair: Jason Wade Richards
Phone: 409-201-6834
Email: jason@cfwcbmt.org

More Info
Precinct 73

Chair: Wesley Joseph Broussard
Phone: 409-866-7496
Email: w_broussard@hotmail.com

More Info
Precinct 74

Chair: Gwendolyn Gail Reck
Phone: 409-718-8547
Email: greck@gt.rr.com

More Info
Precinct 78

Chair: Angella Dawn Soileau
Phone: 409-466-3430
Email: angellamorning@aol.com

More Info
Precinct 79

Chair: Donna Jo Gabrysch
Phone: 409-842-1941
Email: djgab@aol.com

More Info
Precinct 82

Chair: Larry Ward
Phone: 409-724-0531
Email: larrythetractor@yahoo.com

More Info
Precinct 83

Chair: Carol Wayne Ozio
Phone: 409-790-0668
Email: wozio@sbcglobal.net

More Info
Precinct 84

Chair: Carl K Lambeth Jr
Phone: 409-455-3982
Email: cklamb84@gmail.com

More Info
Precinct 86

Chair: Mike Getz
Phone: 409-351-2828
Email: mdgetz@aol.com

More Info
Precinct 98

Chair: Ramon Hill
Phone: 409-718-5881
Email: cortez453@att.net

More Info
Precinct 100

Chair: Jeff Billot
Phone: 409-781-7152
Email: ljbillot@aol.com

More Info

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.